Skip to Content
Streetohome board

streetohome board

The Board of Streetohome Foundation represents a mix of community leaders who come from the public, private and non-profit sectors.

John McLernon Chair, Streetohome Foundation
Honorary Chairman, Colliers International | bio
Lloyd Craig Vice-Chair, Streetohome Foundation
Former CEO, Coast Capital Savings  | bio
Mary Ackenhusen CEO, Vancouver Coastal Health
Penny Ballem Independent Director
Kevin Bent CEO,
Tom Cooper Founder & President, City In Focus
Geoffrey Cowper Partner, Fasken Martineau
Kevin Falcon Executive Vice-President, Anthem Capital Corp.
Joanne Gassman Former Senior Vice-President, BMO Bank of Montreal
Frank Giustra President & CEO, Fiore Financial Corporation
Ida Goodreau Corporate Director
Sadhu Johnston City Manager, City of Vancouver
Mike Harcourt President, Harcourt Enterprises Inc. Sustainability Solutions
John Mackay CEO, Strand Properties Corporation
Alan Peretz Partner, KPMG
Shayne Ramsay CEO, BC Housing