Board of Directors

Streetohome Foundation 2012 Board of Directors
Top Row: John McLernon, John Mackay, Penny Ballem, Mary Ackenhusen, Ida Goodreau, Lloyd Craig. Bottom row: Shayne Ramsay, Geoffrey Cowper, Mike Harcourt, Bob Rennie, Jo Delesalle. Missing from photo: Kevin Bent, Tom Cooper, Frank Giustra, Joe Houssian, Geoff Plant

The Board of Streetohome Foundation represents a mix of community leaders who come from the public, private and non-profit sectors.

Streetohome Foundation came to life in 2008 to bring together a wide range of partners from across the community with a common goal: to break the cycle of homelessness in Vancouver.

Since the creation of Streetohome’s 10-Year Plan, our Board of Directors has been dedicated to prioritizing and funding projects that will have the most impact in our community.

With their leadership, in 2012 we were able to invest in new projects, engage with new stakeholders, and set a strategic direction to make sure our efforts have the best outcomes for those in need.