Board of Directors

Streetohome Board Members Ida Goodreau, Mike Harcourt and Penny Ballem at the close of Streetohome’s capital campaign in early 2013.

Streetohome Foundation came to life in 2008 to bring together a wide range of partners from across the community with a common goal: to break the cycle of homelessness in Vancouver. The Board of Streetohome represents a mix of community leaders who come from the public, private and non-profit sectors.

2013 Streetohome Board of Directors

John McLernon - Chair, Streetohome Foundation, Honorary Chairman, Colliers International
Lloyd Craig - Vice-Chair, Streetohome Foundation, Former CEO, Coast Capital Savings
Mary Ackenhusen - CEO, Vancouver Coastal Health
Penny Ballem - City Manager, City of Vancouver
Kevin Bent - CEO,
Tom Cooper - Founder & President, City In Focus
Geoffrey Cowper - Partner, Fasken Martineau
Jo Delesalle - CFO, Dayhu Group of Companies
Frank Giustra - President & CEO, Fiore Financial Corporation
Ida Goodreau - Corporate Director
Mike Harcourt - President, Harcourt Enterprises Inc. Sustainability Solutions
John Mackay - CEO, Strand Properties Corporation
Alan Peretz - Partner, Deloitte
Shayne Ramsay - CEO, BC Housing