Skip to Content
community partners

community partners

Our founding partners are:

Province of BC - www.gov.bc.ca
City of Vancouver - www.vancouver.ca
Vancouver Foundation - www.vancouverfoundation.ca

Our partners include:

127 Housing Society - www.127society.ca
Atira Women's Resource Society - www.atira.bc.ca
Broadway Youth Resources Society - www.broadwayyouthresourcecentre.org
Covenant House Vancouver - covenanthousebc.org
Family Services of Greater Vancouver - www.fsgv.ca
Katherine Sanford Housing Society - www.kshs.ca
The Kettle Friendship Society - www.thekettle.ca
Lu'ma Native Housing Society - www.lnhs.ca/Luma/index.htm
Mental Health Commission of Canada - www.mentalhealthcommission.ca/English/Pages/VancouverResearch.aspx
McLaren Housing Society - www.mclarenhousing.com
MPA Society - www.mpa-society.org
Network of Inner City Community Services - www.niccss.ca
PHS Community Services Society
RainCity Housing - www.raincityhousing.org
St. James Community Service Society - www.sjcss.com
Vancouver Native Housing Society - www.vnhs.ca
YWCA Vancouver - www.ywcavan.org
Non-profit service providers
Corporate leaders
Citizens

Our supporters include:

Aquilini Properties - http://www.aquilini.com
Ballistic Arts - www.ballisticarts.com
Jeff Bell - www.jeffbellphoto.ca
DDB Canada - www.ddb.com
Deloitte Vancouver - www.deloitte.com
Eric Dreger - www.ericdreger.com
Evren D’Souza
End Homelessness Now - www.endhomelessnessnow.ca
Scott Hastings
Home For The Games - www.homeforthegames.com
Identify Photo - identifyphoto.ca
Christa LeCraw
The Refinery Leadership Partners Inc. - www.refineryleadership.com 
Thought Shop Creative - www.thoughtshop.com
VanArts - www.vanarts.com
Vancouver Organizing Committee (VANOC)
Vancouver Photo Workshops - www.vancouverphotoworkshops.com